2021 Xmas New Year Hours

Our Christmas & New Year Hours for 2021/2022:

Friday 24th Dec (Christmas Eve) - 8am-5.30pm

Saturday 25th Dec (Christmas Day) - Emergency Service Only

Sunday 26th Dec (Boxing Day) - Emergency Service Only

Monday 27th Dec (Christmas Day Hol) - Emergency Service Only

Tuesday 28th Dec (Boxing Day Hol) - Emergency Service Only

Wednesday 29th Dec - 8am-6.30pm

Thursday 30th Dec - 8am-6.30pm

Friday 31st Dec (New Years Eve) - 8am-5.30pm

Saturday 1st Jan (New Years Day) - Emergency Service Only

Sunday 2nd Jan (New Years Hol) - Emergency Service Only

Monday 3rd Jan (New Years Hol) - Emergency Service Only

Tuesday 4th Jan (New Years Hol) - Emergency Service Only

Wednesday 5th Jan - 8am-6.30pm

 

PLEASE NOTE - appointments may be limited to urgent/non-routine cases on the days we are open if we are very busy. We thank you for your patience

IF YOU HAVE AN ACCIDENT OR EMERGENCY WHEN THE CLINIC IS CLOSED, PHONE 06 877 8156

We wish you and your pets a safe and happy Christmas and New Year!